SALVAGE LISTING

AUCTIONS and TENDERS
List of vehicles and items up for auction & tender

Starting April 9, 2018 all online tenders will now close at noon instead of 4:00pm.

Regularly, Manitoba Public Insurance has salvage vehicles and items that we sell to the public. Check out the lists below for items that may be of interest to you.

Attention: The Body Integrity Inspection process has recently changed. Please see Repairing a salvage vehicle for complete information.

Vehicles with Complex Materials

Winnipeg
See important changes to Winnipeg auction sales
  Auctions   - Wednesday, May 30, 2018
         
  Results - Wednesday, May 2, 2018
    - Wednesday, May 9, 2018
    - Wednesday, May 16, 2018
    - Wednesday, May 23, 2018
 
  Tenders - Tuesday, May 29, 2018
 
  Results - There are no Tender Results at this time.
 
  Commercial Tenders - Friday, May 25, 2018
    - Friday, Jun. 1, 2018
 
  Results - Friday, Apr. 27, 2018
    - Friday, May 4, 2018
    - Friday, May 11, 2018
    - Friday, May 18, 2018

Rural tenders
 
  Please refer to the tender section below for sale items as per the Rural Tender Process.
 
  Tenders - Friday, Jun. 1, 2018
 
  Results - Friday, Apr. 27, 2018
    - Friday, May 4, 2018
    - Friday, May 11, 2018
    - Friday, May 18, 2018
    - Friday, May 25, 2018

Back to the Top