SALVAGE LISTING

AUCTIONS and TENDERS
List of vehicles and items up for auction & tender

Regularly, Manitoba Public Insurance has salvage vehicles and items that we sell to the public. Check out the lists below for items that may be of interest to you.

Winnipeg
  Auctions   - Wednesday, May 24, 2017
         
  Results - Wednesday, Apr. 26, 2017
    - Wednesday, May 3, 2017
    - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
    - Wednesday, May 17, 2017
 
  Tenders - There are no Tenders at this time.
 
  Results - There are no Tender Results at this time.
 
  Commercial Tenders - Friday, May 19, 2017
    - Friday, May 26, 2017
 
  Results - Friday, May 5, 2017
    - Friday, May 12, 2017

Rural tenders
 
  Please refer to the tender section below for sale items as per the Brandon Salvage Process.
 
  Tenders - Thursday, May 25, 2017
 
  Results - Thursday, Apr. 27, 2017
    - Thursday, May 4, 2017
    - Thursday, May 11, 2017
    - Thursday, May 18, 2017

Back to the Top