SALVAGE LISTING

AUCTIONS and TENDERS
List of vehicles and items up for auction & tender

Regularly, Manitoba Public Insurance has salvage vehicles and items that we sell to the public. Check out the lists below for items that may be of interest to you.

Attention: The Body Integrity Inspection process has recently changed. Please see Repairing a salvage vehicle for complete information.

Winnipeg
See important changes to Winnipeg auction sales
  Auctions   - Wednesday, Sep. 20, 2017
      - Wednesday, Sep. 27, 2017
         
  Results - Wednesday, Aug. 23, 2017
    - Wednesday, Aug. 30, 2017
    - Wednesday, Sep. 6, 2017
    - Wednesday, Sep. 13, 2017
 
  Tenders - There are no Tenders at this time.
 
  Results - There are no Tender Results at this time.
 
  Commercial Tenders - Friday, Sep. 22, 2017
 
  Results - Friday, Aug. 25, 2017
    - Friday, Sep. 1, 2017
    - Friday, Sep. 8, 2017
    - Friday, Sep. 15, 2017

Rural tenders
 
  Please refer to the tender section below for sale items as per the Rural Tender Process.
 
  Tenders - Thursday, Sep. 21, 2017
 
  Results - Thursday, Aug. 24, 2017
    - Thursday, Aug. 31, 2017
    - Thursday, Sep. 7, 2017
    - Thursday, Sep. 14, 2017

Back to the Top