SALVAGE LISTING

Auctions and Tenders
List of Vehicles and Items Up for Auction & Tender

Brandon Salvage process – important update

In an effort to streamline the salvage process and make things more convenient for our customers, the Brandon Salvage department will continue to sell all vehicles exclusively by tender.

This applies to purchases made through the Brandon Salvage department and does not affect the process in Winnipeg.

More information is available here.

Regularly, Manitoba Public Insurance has salvage vehicles and items that we sell to the public. Check out the lists below for items that may be of interest to you.

Winnipeg
  Auctions   - Wednesday, July 23, 2014
         
  Results - Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    - Wednesday, July 02, 2014
    - Wednesday, July 09, 2014
    - Wednesday, July 16, 2014
 
  Commercial Tenders - Friday, July 25, 2014
  Results - Friday, July 04, 2014
    - Friday, July 11, 2014
    - Friday, July 18, 2014

Rural Tenders
 
  Please refer to the Tender section below for sale items as per the Brandon Salvage Process.
 
  Tenders   - Tuesday, July 22, 2014
      - Thursday, July 24, 2014
  Results - Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    - Thursday, June 26, 2014
    - Thursday, July 03, 2014
    - Tuesday, July 08, 2014
    - Thursday, July 10, 2014
    - Tuesday, July 15, 2014
    - Thursday, July 17, 2014

Back to the Top