SALVAGE LISTING

Auctions and Tenders
List of Vehicles and Items Up for Auction & Tender

Regularly, Manitoba Public Insurance has salvage vehicles and items that we sell to the public. Check out the lists below for items that may be of interest to you.

Holiday Auction Schedule 2014 Mountain View
Our Auction schedule during the holiday season will be as follows:
Tuesday, December 16th
Monday, December 22nd
Tuesday, December 30th
We will resume with our regular Wednesday auctions on January 7, 2015.

Winnipeg
  Auctions   - Tuesday, December 16, 2014
      - Monday, December 22, 2014
         
  Results - Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    - Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    - Wednesday, December 03, 2014
    - Wednesday, December 10, 2014
 
  Commercial Tenders - Friday, December 19, 2014
  Results - Friday, November 21, 2014
    - Friday, December 05, 2014
    - Friday, December 12, 2014

Rural Tenders
 
  Please refer to the Tender section below for sale items as per the Brandon Salvage Process.
 
  Tenders   - Thursday, December 18, 2014
  Results - Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    - Thursday, November 20, 2014
    - Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    - Thursday, November 27, 2014
    - Tuesday, December 02, 2014
    - Thursday, December 04, 2014
    - Tuesday, December 09, 2014
    - Thursday, December 11, 2014
    - Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Back to the Top