SALVAGE LISTING



AUCTIONS and TENDERS
List of vehicles and items up for auction & tender

Regularly, Manitoba Public Insurance has salvage vehicles and items that we sell to the public. Check out the lists below for items that may be of interest to you.

Winnipeg
  Auctions   - Tuesday, Jun. 30, 2015
      - Wednesday, Jul. 8, 2015
         
  Results - Wednesday, Jun. 3, 2015
    - Wednesday, Jun. 10, 2015
    - Wednesday, Jun. 17, 2015
    - Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2015
 
  Commercial tenders - Friday, Jul. 3, 2015
  Results - Friday, Jun. 5, 2015
    - Friday, Jun. 12, 2015
    - Friday, Jun. 19, 2015
    - Friday, Jun. 26, 2015

Rural tenders
 
  Please refer to the tender section below for sale items as per the Brandon Salvage Process.
 
  Tenders - Tuesday, Jun. 30, 2015
    - Friday, Jul. 3, 2015
  Results - Tuesday, Jun. 2, 2015
    - Thursday, Jun. 4, 2015
    - Thursday, Jun. 11, 2015
    - Tuesday, Jun. 16, 2015
    - Thursday, Jun. 18, 2015
    - Tuesday, Jun. 23, 2015
    - Thursday, Jun. 25, 2015

Back to the Top