SALVAGE LISTING

Auctions and Tenders
List of Vehicles and Items Up for Auction & Tender

Regularly, Manitoba Public Insurance has salvage vehicles and items that we sell to the public. Check out the lists below for items that may be of interest to you.

Winnipeg
  Auctions   - Wednesday, August 20, 2014
      - Wednesday, August 27, 2014
         
  Results - Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    - Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    - Wednesday, August 06, 2014
    - Wednesday, August 13, 2014
 
  Commercial Tenders - Friday, August 22, 2014
  Results - Friday, July 25, 2014
    - Friday, August 08, 2014
    - Friday, August 15, 2014

Rural Tenders
 
  Please refer to the Tender section below for sale items as per the Brandon Salvage Process.
 
  Tenders   - Thursday, August 21, 2014
      - Tuesday, August 26, 2014
  Results - Thursday, July 24, 2014
    - Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    - Thursday, July 31, 2014
    - Thursday, August 07, 2014
    - Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    - Thursday, August 14, 2014
    - Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Back to the Top