SALVAGE LISTING

Auctions and Tenders
List of Vehicles and Items Up for Auction & Tender

Regularly, Manitoba Public Insurance has salvage vehicles and items that we sell to the public. Check out the lists below for items that may be of interest to you.

Winnipeg
  Auctions   - Wednesday, October 29, 2014
         
  Results - Wednesday, October 01, 2014
    - Wednesday, October 08, 2014
    - Wednesday, October 15, 2014
    - Wednesday, October 22, 2014
 
  Commercial Tenders - Friday, November 07, 2014
  Results - Friday, September 26, 2014
    - Friday, October 03, 2014
    - Friday, October 17, 2014
    - Friday, October 24, 2014

Rural Tenders
 
  Please refer to the Tender section below for sale items as per the Brandon Salvage Process.
 
  Tenders   - Tuesday, October 28, 2014
      - Thursday, October 30, 2014
  Results - Thursday, September 25, 2014
    - Thursday, October 02, 2014
    - Thursday, October 09, 2014
    - Thursday, October 16, 2014
    - Tuesday, October 21, 2014
    - Thursday, October 23, 2014

Back to the Top