SALVAGE LISTING

AUCTIONS and TENDERS
List of vehicles and items up for auction & tender

Winnipeg Featured Item
2008 Ford F550 Tow Truck

Miller Industries Towing Equipment

Corporate Asset

Engine Damage

82004 KM's

To Be Sold June 1, 2016

Regularly, Manitoba Public Insurance has salvage vehicles and items that we sell to the public. Check out the lists below for items that may be of interest to you.

Winnipeg
  Auctions   - Wednesday, May 25, 2016
         
  Results - Wednesday, Apr. 27, 2016
    - Wednesday, May 4, 2016
    - Wednesday, May 11, 2016
    - Wednesday, May 18, 2016
 
  Tenders - There are no Tenders at this time.
 
  Results - There are no Tender Results at this time.
 
  Commercial Tenders - Friday, May 27, 2016
 
  Results - Friday, May 6, 2016
    - Friday, May 13, 2016
    - Friday, May 20, 2016

Rural tenders
 
  Please refer to the tender section below for sale items as per the Brandon Salvage Process.
 
  Tenders - Thursday, May 26, 2016
 
  Results - Thursday, Apr. 28, 2016
    - Thursday, May 5, 2016
    - Thursday, May 12, 2016
    - Thursday, May 19, 2016

Back to the Top